Support Staff

Meet our support staff

Loan Processors

Audrey Lagrasse

Loan Processor
559-343-8095
audrey.lagrasse@precisionhl.com

Lulu Rodriguez

Loan Processing Supervisor
559-376-9327
lulu.rodriguez@precisionhl.com

Robin Potter

Loan Processor
559-214-1834
robin.potter@precisionhl.com

Gino Pinedo

Loan Processor
559-214-1459
gino.pinedo@precisionhl.com

Leissa Hetherington

Loan Processor
916-864-3917
leissa.hetherington@precisionhl.com

Kathy Koch

Loan Processor
916-864-3916
kathy.koch@precisionhl.com

Karen Perry

Loan Processor
916-864-3918
karen.perry@precisionhl.com

Loan Officer Assistants

Ana Rosa Dominguez

Loan Officer Assistant
559-214-1830
ana@precisionhl.com

Dulce Mendoza

Loan Officer Assistant
559-343-8166
dulce.mendoza@precisionhl.com

Tish Sharer

Loan Officer Assistant
559-214-1824
tish.sharer@precisionhl.com

Blake Caughey

Loan Officer Assistant
916-884-0681
blake.caughey@precisionhl.com

Kate Haworth

Loan Officer Assistant
559-254-8540
kate.haworth@precisionhl.com

Loan Coordinators

Evangelina Gonzalez

Loan Coordinator
559-282-3286
evangelina.gonzalez@precisionhl.com

We Want To Hear From You – Apply Now To Connect With A Mortgage Consultant And Receive A Rate Quote That Fits Your Life Path.